We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Freedom's Slave Audiobook

Freedom's Slave

Regular Price:$26.45
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Freedom's Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios' Dark Caravan Cycle - a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy Publishers Weekly called "an intricate and smartly written story", perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy.

After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready to return to her homeland and sit on the throne that is rightfully hers. But the gods might have other plans. Forced to endure untold horrors on the journey to Arjinna, Nalia learns that it will take more than cutting down the tyrant Calar to get her crown.

Meanwhile, Raif's return to Arjinna as the commander of the revolution against Calar and her army isn't as smooth as he'd hoped. Though he has more soldiers than ever before, his love for Nalia is losing him the trust of his comrades, and the war. But little does the resistance know that insurrection is brewing among Calar's own ranks - and from the one person she trusts the most.

Is Nalia and Raif's enduring love enough to transform and rescue their homeland? Will they be willing to save the realm, no matter the cost?

©2017 Heather Demetrios (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.6 (5 )
5 star
 (3)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.4 (5 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (3)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
5.0 (5 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.