We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
The Lazarus War: Legion Audiobook

The Lazarus War: Legion

Regular Price:$20.77
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Following Artefact, Legion is the second book of the Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, Alien, and James S. A. Corey's Expanse series.

Conrad Harris is the legend known as Lazarus, and he has died hundreds of times. Using simulant bodies, he runs suicide missions in the depths of space. But he always comes back.

As commanding officer of the Lazarus Legion, Harris and his elite Simulant Operations team are humanity's last line of defense against the hostile alien race known as the Krell.

Having survived their ordeal on Helios, they're now leading a large-scale mission to the perilous, unexplored region of the Damascus Rift. There, another Artefact has been discovered. It is the product of an ancient alien life form - and a possible weapon to be used against the Krell.

This Artefact could finally help humanity win the war. But what Harris and the Lazarus Legion will discover there is from their worst nightmares....

Discover the Lazarus War - the thrilling new space opera series of elite space marines and galactic empires, from one of the most exciting new voices in science fiction.

©2015 Jamie Sawyer (P)2016 Hachette Audio

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.2 (13 )
5 star
 (6)
4 star
 (5)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.0 (13 )
5 star
 (6)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (1)
Story
4.2 (13 )
5 star
 (6)
4 star
 (5)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Ellord Starcarr 07-28-16 Member Since 2015
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    5
    2
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Good story."

    the ending was a little weak, but overall it held my interest. I recommend the series very highly it was an interesting take on military warfare of the future.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.