We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf Audiobook

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf: Daikaiju Universe, Book 1

Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf! It's kind of a love story…with giant monsters! Fans of Godzilla, Pacific Rim, and classic giant monster movies will enjoy this short story set in my story world, Daikaiju Universe, where, on a planet Earth much like our own, horrific, ridiculously large, ambulatory forces of nature have been a periodic fact of life since the 19th century! It takes a kaiju storm - a giant monster attack - to bring Reggie Samson back to his old hometown…and the girl he left but never let go of. What connects all three? Reggie needs to find out before kaiju storm Chimera Wolf destroys everything!

©2007 Matthew Wayne Selznick (P)2014 Matthew Wayne Selznick

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

3.5 (6 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
3.5 (6 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Story
3.8 (6 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Meason Kolkhorst 09-06-15

    measonk

    ratings
    REVIEWS
    18
    2
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "good short story, but somewhat confused"
    What did you love best about Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf?

    this would have been a much better story, if i had more background on the world in which it was set. for such a short story, i really liked the characters, and if it was a longer story, i could have really invested myself in them and their story.


    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.