We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Yours Completely Audiobook

Yours Completely: Reign, Book 2

Regular Price:$19.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas, and Sylvia Day comes Yours Completely, an all-consuming, raw, and powerful love story....

Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easygoing playboy persona is just what she needs. When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum welcomes her not only into his home but also into his bed.

Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and, after a night of fiery passion, discovers what it finally feels like to be not only cherished - but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they're both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind.... Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise, and stay with you.

A brand-new romance by the number-one best-selling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

©2014 Joya Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.3 (258 )
5 star
 (136)
4 star
 (85)
3 star
 (30)
2 star
 (5)
1 star
 (2)
Overall
4.3 (244 )
5 star
 (132)
4 star
 (73)
3 star
 (30)
2 star
 (7)
1 star
 (2)
Story
4.5 (244 )
5 star
 (141)
4 star
 (79)
3 star
 (21)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (1)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    CAROLYN newark, New Jersey, United States 07-10-15
    CAROLYN newark, New Jersey, United States 07-10-15 Member Since 2016

    I love being swept away by a new romance and thankfully Audible's ever growing Library means I get to indulge myself over and over again

    HELPFUL VOTES
    11528
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1530
    1475
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    2176
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "A GREAT SECOND BOOK PACKED FULL OF LOVE & DRAMA"

    So Jack's left the country leaving the heartbroken, confused, devastated and bitter Lana behind but he has also left an opening for the patient, drool-worthy Firefighter and ex Playboy Callum to step in and seize his chance with Lana. He knows it's going to be an uphill struggle, a nearly impossible feat and an emotionally and sexually frustrating endeavour but he's willing to take the chance, to put in the effort and to pull out all the weapons in his very large arsenal because, for him, to win Lana's love would be worth it all. So he starts off slowly by being a friend, a shoulder to cry on and giving her a taste of a loving family when he introduces her to his lovely Aunt who had raised both him and Jack. And before too long the chemistry that was always there between them started to smoulder once again just waiting for that spark.

    However, Lana was fighting the attraction - she was sadly and annoyingly still in love with Jack but Jack had left her..... left her lost and emotionally bleeding from the near fatal wound to her heart but it still beat and could it possibly heal and be made whole again by Callum who was there giving her all that he had and showing her all that he was..... or was he? Because he too was keeping secrets back, secrets that was going to eventually destroy the love and trust that had been slowly, tenderly and successfully built brick by loving brick. Lana's Father, the evil Stepmother and her cruel and vicious Stepbrother are continuing to give her emotional grief as their shady, devastating and increasingly dangerous actions build.

    A heartbreaking, raw, beautiful and romantic story that also had its fair share of passionate loving sex scenes. The Aunt and best friend are good secondary characters and the drama and angst surrounding her dysfunctional family makes for additional interest. Still told from Lana's POV and still very well narrated so you're swept up in all the mental images that this well-written emotional story provokes.

    Worth a credit? YES absolutely..... and still the story is climbing and climbing because now Jack is back for Lana and Callum isn't about to stand aside.... no he's prepared to fight for the woman he loves.... but so too is Jack. Thank God I've got book 3 ready coz the suspense is killing me.

    7 of 9 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Old n'tired 10-19-15
    Old n'tired 10-19-15
    HELPFUL VOTES
    21
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    38
    16
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    3
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Really? I can't believe the ratings!"
    Is there anything you would change about this book?

    I would kick Lana's butt and get her out of her own head. She's pathetic, 7 hours of introspection, I wanted to gag.


    Would you be willing to try another one of Jennifer Stark’s performances?

    Nope this was it. Since there are so many positive ratings here Ms Stark shouldn't change her formula, it obviously appeals to a demographic that I don't belong to.


    Did Yours Completely inspire you to do anything?

    Uhmmm what? Like donate to a fund for writers who don't create tiresome female leads?


    2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  •  
    sinnerarity Smithville, TX, United States 03-28-16
    sinnerarity Smithville, TX, United States 03-28-16

    sinnerarity

    HELPFUL VOTES
    15
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    111
    32
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    2
    1
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Whiny woman"

    It's so irritating having all the angst and little actual story. Yes men in these stories are also full of themselves. But great sex scenes

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Jennifer L Frederick Columbus, Ohio - (from) Detroit, MI 11-07-15
    Jennifer L Frederick Columbus, Ohio - (from) Detroit, MI 11-07-15 Member Since 2015

    Love listening to books to help me escape!

    HELPFUL VOTES
    8
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    101
    24
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "one or the other"
    Any additional comments?

    ok so the first book made me want to listen to the second, the second wants me to listen to the third. jack pissed me off, not listening to her. but glad he is not the end.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Hilary 10-17-15
    Hilary 10-17-15 Member Since 2015
    HELPFUL VOTES
    24
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    51
    29
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Team Callum"

    Holy love triangle! I did not see this coming. About to start book 3, and I can't wait! I have to say that I think she has a deeper, more real relationship with Callum, but I'm afraid that she has a stronger connection with Jack. Great story so far and I adore Jennifer Stark's narration!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.