We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Arranged Audiobook
Arranged
Written by: 
Catherine McKenzie
Narrated by: 
Rachel Dulude
 >   > 
Arranged Audiobook

Arranged

Regular Price:$27.99
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Anne Blythe has a great life: a good job, good friends, and a potential book deal for her first novel. When it comes to finding someone to share it with, however, she just can't seem to get it right. After yet another relationship ends, Anne comes across a business card for what she thinks is a dating service, and she pockets it just in case. When her best friend, Sarah, announces she's engaged, Anne can't help feeling envious. On an impulse, she decides to give the service a try because maybe she could use a little assistance in finding the right man. But Anne soon discovers the company isn't a dating service; it's an exclusive, and pricey, arranged marriage service. A few months later, Anne is traveling to a Mexican resort, where in one short weekend she will meet and marry Jack. And against all odds, it seems to be working out - until Anne learns that Jack, and the company that arranged their marriage, are not what they seem at all.

©2011 Catherine McKenzie (P)2014 Tantor

What the Critics Say

"Fans of Jennifer Weiner and Jennifer Crusie have found a new author to watch." (Booklist Starred Review)

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (32 )
5 star
 (14)
4 star
 (12)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (3)
1 star
 (2)
Overall
3.9 (25 )
5 star
 (11)
4 star
 (7)
3 star
 (3)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (2)
Story
4.1 (25 )
5 star
 (11)
4 star
 (9)
3 star
 (3)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (1)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Beverly Low New York 05-27-16
    Beverly Low New York 05-27-16 Member Since 2014

    HI!!!!!! I love to read!!!

    HELPFUL VOTES
    16
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    42
    22
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    3
    Overall
    "very nice"

    This is the second book I've read by Catherine McKenzie, the first was SMOKE which I enjoyed. She is so pleasant to listen to listen to, this is easy reading but so far I've enjoyed and been surprised by her plot twists!!! Yes and the narrator was very easy on the ears!!! I will be reading her again for sure!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.