We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
A Special Taste Audiobook

A Special Taste: Alpha Trio, Vol. 3

Regular Price:$6.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Volume Three of the Alpha Trio series!

Grigore Lupei is the youngest member of Alpha Trio, the secret Shifter police squad. He's always been the joker, the charmer, the fun one.

Lately though, seeing with his older brothers with their gorgeous Mates, wallowing in happiness and reeking of sex, is starting to take its toll. It's getting harder for him to pretend he's happy with a string of meaningless conquests when what he really wants is something like what Drei and Em have found.

But spending time at the bottom of a bottle is a dangerous prospect for a someone in Grig's line of work, especially with the vampires plotting to kidnap Cat, Em's human Mate, to use for their nefarious purposes.

And an ambush one night when he's drunk and alone might just prove to be his undoing...and threaten the Alpha Trio forever.

Until a vision with silky black hair, plump red lips, and a deadly blade shows up to save him. Kall says she can help Grig and his brothers stop the vampire threat once and for all - but can he trust the mysterious, dangerous stranger?

Will she bring peace and safety to the Alpha Trio...or something else entirely?

Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

©2013 Our Pack Press (P)2013 Our Pack Press

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

3.8 (6 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (3)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.0 (6 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.2 (6 )
5 star
 (3)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Leon 10-13-15
    Leon 10-13-15 Member Since 2015

    Loving books :) Quick and honest reviews.

    HELPFUL VOTES
    245
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    120
    119
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    12
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "End but need more. ..."
    Is there anything you would change about this book?

    I would like more. The story is good but the steamy sex is the part that sucks you in to keep reading. I would just read a book of steamy intimacies from this author.


    What did you like best about this story?

    The final brother from the trio finds his unexpected match and a well written end to the the Alpha Trio adventures.


    Which character – as performed by Meghan Kelly – was your favorite?

    I am a fan of Cassandra. However Meghan Kelly does a fantastic job in every book I have listen to from her.


    Did A Special Taste inspire you to do anything?

    It sparked some desire, not going to lie. :)


    Any additional comments?

    Great read. worth the listen. They are very short. Typically I don't do much short stories because it seems like so many loose ends but this was well written and great summary to the series.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.