We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Occam's Razor Audiobook

Occam's Razor

Regular Price:$24.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Bill Evers, a former soldier, mercenary, and martial arts expert is once again in action to try and stop the leader of the Bilderbergers' evil plan. The members of this ultra-secretive organization include many of the rich and famous, but its extremely wealthy leader has sinister plans that no one could have predicted. Prepare to be shocked, horrified, and grateful for the warriors who keep us safe from the evil in this world! This is a fast-paced action thriller filled with nail-biting suspense! The plot in Occam's Razor is not only evil, but it will shake you to your very core as you start to realize how easily this explosive novel could manifest in our current society. Real martial arts action, covert military missions, conspiracy theories, non-stop action, and the most sinister of plans await you in this explosive action thriller. Occam's Razor is a non-stop thrill ride that will leave you wondering about the very world in which you live! This is a must listen given the current circumstances in our world today!

©2015 Kaizen Quest Publishing (P)2016 Howard Upton

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

2.5 (2 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (1)
Overall
4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
3.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Dale Jonesboro, AR, United States 10-28-16
    Dale Jonesboro, AR, United States 10-28-16 Member Since 2014

    Truck driver, Coffee drinker and avid listener of Audio books and Waylon Jennings !!

    HELPFUL VOTES
    3
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    37
    9
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Good story, narrator.. not so much.."

    Good story in the vein of Clive Cussler or W E.B. Griffin . Lots of action and mystery. The problem is the narration and production. Vocals fluctuate from normal levels to almost shouting. Twice, phrases were repeated back back. Too many times conversations run together, and often off kilter .

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.