We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
Call anytime(888) 283-5051
In the House of Mirrors | [Tim Meyer]

In the House of Mirrors

When Ritchie Naughton, amateur photographer, stumbles upon a house in the woods, strange things start happening. His camera captures images that should not exist, things that cannot be explained. Soon, he'll realize that the people of Red River, New Jersey, are in terrible danger. A darkness grows within the house, threatening them all.
Regular Price:$24.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

When Ritchie Naughton, amateur photographer, stumbles upon a house in the woods, strange things start happening. His camera captures images that should not exist, things that cannot be explained. Soon, he'll realize that the people of Red River, New Jersey, are in terrible danger. A darkness grows within the house, threatening them all.

The House of Mirrors is open, and once you see yourself in, there's no way out...

In the House of Mirrors is a supernatural thriller recommended for fans of Peter Straub and Robert McCammon.

©2013 Tim Meyer (P)2014 Tim Meyer/The Soliloquy Man

What the Critics Say

"The story is suspenseful, fast-paced and gets more and more interesting as you go. Plus, it's got satanic cults, demonic forces, sadistic murderers, dark magic, and even a few laughs. What more could you ask for?" (Jack Campisi, co-host of the Monster Men Podcast)

"Holy crap, this book has everything!" (Hunter Shea, author of Sinister Entity and Swamp Monster Massacre)

"Tim Meyer has woven a fine tale of horror. Equipped with a dose of devil worship and cultic practices with just a small taste of humor, the novel catches the reader's attention with ease." (Vitina Molgaard, HorrorNovelReviews.com)

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

5.0 (2 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.5 (2 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.5 (2 )
5 star
 (1)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Fernando Zepeda California 09-10-14
    Fernando Zepeda California 09-10-14 Member Since 2013
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    8
    3
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Entertaining, Dark & Fun to Listen too!"
    If you could sum up In the House of Mirrors in three words, what would they be?

    Throw in a bit of the movie Sinister, add teaspoon of the film Funhouse (80's) and a dash of a creepier Reverend Henry Kane (main antagonist of the Poltergeist series). The finished result would be *In the House of Mirrors".


    Who was your favorite character and why?

    Richie my Bitchie -


    Which scene was your favorite?

    As the old man with the long claws come closer and closer...


    Any additional comments?

    Tim Meyer is one of my favorite authors. He's book Demon Blood: Enlightenment is one of my favorite books of all time. This was the 1st time one of his books was made into a audiobook and it did not disappoint.

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Showing: 1-1 of 1 results

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.