We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Bubbles Ablaze Audiobook

Bubbles Ablaze: A Bubbles Yablonsky Mystery

Regular Price:$29.37
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Agatha Award-winner Sarah Strohmeyer's Bubbles Ablaze is the third installment in her popular Bubbles Yablonsky series. In the tradition of Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum, Bubbles is a hairdresser/investigative reporter whose eye-catching wardrobe is only matched by her knack for outrageous adventures.

When Bubbles' dream weekend with jet-setting photographer Steve Stiletto is interrupted by a series of circumstances that finds them careening down an abandoned mine shaft in a runaway coal car, it isn't long before she's discovered a dead body and found herself in the midst of a high-powered conspiracy.

We've got more Bubbles!

©2003 Sarah Strohmeyer; (P)2004 Recorded Books

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (44 )
5 star
 (18)
4 star
 (15)
3 star
 (6)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (3)
Overall
4.6 (19 )
5 star
 (13)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.9 (17 )
5 star
 (15)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    susan 03-25-13
    susan 03-25-13
    HELPFUL VOTES
    70
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    175
    53
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    22
    0
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "funny"

    hair dresser/newspaper reporter kept me going and wondering funny I want to listen to to this author more

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Miriam R. Crump Texas 10-03-09
    Miriam R. Crump Texas 10-03-09 Member Since 2016

    Miriam

    HELPFUL VOTES
    79
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    145
    40
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    5
    0
    Overall
    "Bubbles Ablaze"

    Good Listen! I love Bubbles and the rest of the crew in these books. They make me smile and I laugh outloud at times. Good mysteries also, you find out at the end who did it!!!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.