We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Race Car Dreams Audiobook

Race Car Dreams: Childhood Dreams, Book 2

Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

A young boy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what.

A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for readers of all ages.

The sophistication of this book and its concept is amazing considering the fact that it was written by a 10-year-old author.

This audiobook is the second volume in the Childhood Dreams series, a collection of tales in which a young boy tries his hand at different things in life, but almost always goes about things the wrong way.

©2012 William Evans III (P)2014 William Evans III

What Members Say


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.