We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
 >   > 
Race Car Dreams: Childhood Dreams, Book 2 | [William Evans III]

Race Car Dreams: Childhood Dreams, Book 2

A young boy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what. This audiobook is the second volume in the Childhood Dreams series, a collection of tales in which a young boy tries his hand at different things in life, but almost always goes about things the wrong way.
Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

A young boy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what.

A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for readers of all ages.

The sophistication of this book and its concept is amazing considering the fact that it was written by a 10-year-old author.

This audiobook is the second volume in the Childhood Dreams series, a collection of tales in which a young boy tries his hand at different things in life, but almost always goes about things the wrong way.

©2012 William Evans III (P)2014 William Evans III

What Members Say


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.