We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
 >   > 
Ladybird Tales: Teatime Stories Audiobook

Ladybird Tales: Teatime Stories: Ladybird Audio Collection

Regular Price:$10.33
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio story-telling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged five and up. Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure. This collection of seven classic tales contains:

  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Hansel and Gretel
  • The Magic Porridge Pot
  • The Big Pancake
  • The Enormous Turnip
  • The Princess and the Pea
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears

©2014 Ladybird (P)2014 Penguin Books Limited

What Members Say

There are no reviews for this title yet.

Sort by:
  • stacey
    "my daughter loves these stories!"

    highly recommended for little ones! my 3 year old loves listening to these stories!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.


Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.