We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
 >   > 
Baseball Dreams: Childhood Dreams Series, Book Three | [William Evans III]

Baseball Dreams: Childhood Dreams Series, Book Three

A young boy is determined to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues?
Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

A young boy is determined to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what.

But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues?

A funny story, full of pratfalls - perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for readers of all ages.

Read-aloud time is approximately 30 minutes.

The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now eleven, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, Basketball Dreams.

©2013 William Evans III (P)2014 William Evans III

What Members Say


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.