We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
 >   > 
Sweet Little Lies | [Michele Grant]

Sweet Little Lies

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles.
Regular Price:$24.49
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

Michele Grant has earned critical accolades and drawn favorable comparisons to some of urban fiction’s top authors. Sweet Little Lies is her spicy tale of a flawed woman who wants everyone to believe she’s perfect Behind Christina Brinsley’s image are three broken engagements and plenty more problems. When she meets a sexy professor who sees right through her, the facade crumbles.

©2011 Michele Grant (P)2011 Recorded Books, LLC

What the Critics Say

"[A] pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories… that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish.” (Publishers Weekly)

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

3.7 (17 )
5 star
 (6)
4 star
 (5)
3 star
 (3)
2 star
 (1)
1 star
 (2)
Overall
3.5 (14 )
5 star
 (4)
4 star
 (5)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (3)
Story
3.7 (14 )
5 star
 (5)
4 star
 (4)
3 star
 (2)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (1)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Valerie Marietta, GA, United States 10-05-11
    Valerie Marietta, GA, United States 10-05-11

    I get so excited sometimes about writing a review..good or bad...that why sometimes I misspell words..lol..

    HELPFUL VOTES
    39
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    53
    49
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    9
    4
    Overall
    Performance
    Story
    "Ummm..can I rate lower than I star???"

    this book was awful..I read another book by this author and loved it but she really bombed on this one. Why did she keep us notice of the time/dates? The reltionship with te main charters was like teenagers. Also I found myself rewinding trying to figure out what the hell was going on..dont waste your credit!! the only good thing from this book was the narrators!

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • Showing: 1-1 of 1 results

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.