We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
Lost Eden | [J. R. Rain]

Lost Eden

The race is on to find the true Garden of Eden, as a ruthless Russian billionaire, dying of a rare disease, will stop at nothing to find the Tree of Life and its alleged healing oils. Written in the tradition of Indiana Jones and The Mummy, Lost Eden is an epic adventure story about the search for the greatest archaeological discovery of all time: The Garden of Eden.
Regular Price:$6.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

The race is on to find the true Garden of Eden, as a ruthless Russian billionaire, dying of a rare disease, will stop at nothing to find the Tree of Life and its alleged healing oils.

Written in the tradition of Indiana Jones and The Mummy, Lost Eden is an epic adventure story about the search for the greatest archaeological discovery of all time: The Garden of Eden.

©2010 J.R. Rain (P)2013 J.R. Rain

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.