We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
The Submissive | [Tara Sue Me]

The Submissive

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive Trilogy... The Submissive is the first in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he's more: a sexy and skilled dominant that is looking for a new submissive.
Regular Price:$16.78
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive Trilogy... The Submissive is the first in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...

Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he's more: a sexy and skilled dominant that is looking for a new submissive. Yearning to experience a world of pleasure beyond her simple life as a librarian, Abby offers herself to Nathaniel, to fulfill her most hidden desires. After only one weekend with the Master, Abby knows she needs more, and fully submits to Nathaniel's terms. But despite the pleasure he takes in Abby's willing spirit, the Nathaniel hidden behind the rules remains cold and distant. As Abby falls deeper into his tantalizing world of power and passion, she fears that Nathaniel's heart may be beyond her reach - and that her own might be beyond saving...

©2012 Tara Sue Me (P)2013 Headline Digital

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.5 (4 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (2)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
4.8 (4 )
5 star
 (3)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
4.3 (4 )
5 star
 (2)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (1)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

CANCEL

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.