We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Holiday Delights: Volume Three - Discovery Audiobook

Holiday Delights: Volume Three - Discovery

Regular Price:$3.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

In one day, Kelsey Truman's life was turned upside down: She was fired from the job she loved and she caught her fiancé Carl cheating on her.

Nursing her broken heart and bruised ego, the normally shy, reserved financial analyst decided to leave what was left of her life and go on an around-the-world tour with her best friend. It's just the change she needs!

Now, Kelsey's travels take her to new and even more exotic destinations, from the modern city of Zurich to the hot deserts sands of Morocco. Now a seasoned traveler, she continues to see the world and learn more about herself, while exploring her more sensual side.

Will her new adventures make her forget all about Ben? Or does fate have something else in store...?

Fans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this steamy, spicy romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.

Warning: This audiobook contains explicit adult situations. Listen at your own risk... or delight!

©2015 Our Pack Press (P)2015 Our Pack Press

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

4.0 (1 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (1)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Overall
0 (0 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
0 (0 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance


There are no reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.