We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook Collection 12 Audiobook

Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook Collection 12: Hop-Frog, Metzengerstein

Included in this collection are two classic short stories as well as two additional stories.
Regular Price:$6.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Publisher's Summary

Hop-Frog: A misshapen jester enlivens the king's masquerade ball in a most unexpected manner.

Metzengerstein: The savage Baron Metzengerstein is obsessed with a monstrous and unaccountable horse.

Also included:

  • Shadow - A Parable
  • Silence - A Fable

©2009 Acoustic Learning Inc. (P)2009 Acoustic Learning Inc.

What Members Say

There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.


Thank you.

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.