We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access.
Harvard Business Review, 1-Month Subscription | [Harvard Business Review]

Harvard Business Review, 1-Month Subscription

Harvard Business Review's managerial wisdom and cutting-edge insights are must-reads in boardrooms and offices around the world. That's why Audible's exclusive audio edition is a must-hear! Each edition offers a great mix of full-length articles selected by Audible in close cooperation with HBR's editorial staff.
Regular Price:$6.95
  • Membership Details:
    • First book free with 30-day trial
    • $14.95/month thereafter for your choice of 1 new book each month
    • Cancel easily anytime
    • Exchange books you don't like
    • All selected books are yours to keep, even if you cancel
  • - or -

Your Likes make Audible better!

'Likes' are shared on Facebook and Audible.com. We use your 'likes' to improve Audible.com for all our listeners.

You can turn off Audible.com sharing from your Account Details page.

OK

Publisher's Summary

Harvard Business Review's managerial wisdom and cutting-edge insights are must-reads in boardrooms and offices around the world. That's why Audible's exclusive audio edition is a must-hear! Each edition offers a great mix of full-length articles selected by Audible in close cooperation with HBR's editorial staff.

Delivery: The tenth day of every month.

NOTE: Harvard Business Review does not publish in August or February.

To get the latest Harvard Business Review, click here. Or, you can find back issues by searching the complete archive.

What Members Say

Average Customer Rating

3.5 (64 )
5 star
 (21)
4 star
 (22)
3 star
 (5)
2 star
 (2)
1 star
 (14)
Overall
0 (0 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Story
0 (0 )
5 star
 (0)
4 star
 (0)
3 star
 (0)
2 star
 (0)
1 star
 (0)
Performance
Sort by:
  •  
    Mark Athens, IL, USA 02-01-04
    Mark Athens, IL, USA 02-01-04
    HELPFUL VOTES
    44
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    1
    1
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    "Good summary of HBR wish it was unabridged"

    I listen to audbile.com's HBR on my commute back and forth to b-school. (2 hour drive!!!). Its nice to make use of my time with relavent and insightful articles from HBR, but I wish they would read the whole thing instead of just picking a few stories.

    44 of 44 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Pat C Reedy 08-02-03
    Pat C Reedy 08-02-03 Member Since 2002
    HELPFUL VOTES
    54
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    15
    2
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    "Student Case Studies and Research"

    I found the HBR very informative, particularly since many of the issues seem to be compilations of the best case studies of MBA students and occasionally a research project of one of the professors. Well researched with ample examples, the HBR presents the latest thinking in business leadership, management, and human relations. The narrator is a true pleasure to listen to and his voice is quite expressive. I would prefer that HBR was published bi-monthly for the same price, but overall a reasonable value.

    35 of 38 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Greg Decatur, TX, USA 03-20-05
    Greg Decatur, TX, USA 03-20-05
    HELPFUL VOTES
    156
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    3
    3
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    2
    0
    Overall
    "An excellent supplement"

    I have gotten the past 4 months issues and have greatly enjoyed the content of each one.. The narrator's voice is also very easy to listen to and uses great expressions which makes it even more easy to comprehend..

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  •  
    James Englewood, CO, USA 04-28-06
    James Englewood, CO, USA 04-28-06
    HELPFUL VOTES
    3
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    20
    2
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    "Everyone in Business should subscribe"

    The articles in Harvard Business Review are amzing and I always walk away having learned something about myself or my job. But who has time to read this lengthy indepth periodical? Who has $200 to subscribe to the hardcopy? Amazed to see it offered on audible.com, now I can listen to the same amazing articles while traveling at a fraction of the cost.

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Florimel Troy, MI, USA 03-15-05
    Florimel Troy, MI, USA 03-15-05
    HELPFUL VOTES
    11
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    2
    2
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    "A+++ Very Informative and Great Content!"

    This is the best subscription so far, very informative except the narrator talks so fast so I tend to listen it again and again. Hence, I am looking forward for my next month subscription. Thanks and more power to HBR. FR

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Raul Doral, FL, USA 10-05-03
    Raul Doral, FL, USA 10-05-03 Member Since 2003
    HELPFUL VOTES
    45
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    42
    18
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    "A good way to get the latest from HBR"

    A highly recommend these summaries of HBR, it is a nice way to get some business ideas for your work.

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful
  •  
    Marc Amarillo, TX, USA 06-15-03
    Marc Amarillo, TX, USA 06-15-03
    HELPFUL VOTES
    3
    ratings
    REVIEWS
    2
    2
    FOLLOWERS
    FOLLOWING
    0
    0
    Overall
    "Insightful"

    Certainly a positive influence for your career.

    1 of 17 people found this review helpful
  • Showing: 1-7 of 7 results

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

Cancel

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.