You no longer follow Kelly

You will no longer see updates from this user when they write new reviews, or suggestions based on their library or recommendations.

You can re-follow a user if you change your mind.

OK

You now follow Kelly

You will receive updates from this user when they write new reviews, or suggestions based on their library or recommendations.

You can unfollow a user if you change your mind.

OK

Kelly

Acworth, GA, United States | Member Since 2012

0
HELPFUL VOTES
  • 1 reviews
  • 1 ratings
  • 1 titles in library
  • 22 purchased in 2014
FOLLOWING
0
FOLLOWERS
0

  • And the Mountains Echoed

    • UNABRIDGED (14 hrs and 1 min)
    • By Khaled Hosseini
    • Narrated By Khaled Hosseini, Navid Negahban, Shohreh Aghdashloo
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (2212)
    Performance
    (1963)
    Story
    (1948)

    Khaled Hosseini, the number-one New York Times best-selling author of The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns, has written a new novel about how we love, how we take care of one another, and how the choices we make resonate through generations.

    FanB14 says: "Does the End Justify the Means"
    "Fabulous!"
    Overall
    Performance
    Story

    Loved this book, and I was sad when it was over. Hosseini is a brilliant weaver of tales, and the narration of this book is very rich. What more can you ask for? Fans of The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns will not be disappointed. Now the long wait for the next Hosseini novel....

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

CANCEL

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.