Call anytime(888) 283-5051
 

You no longer follow Kirk

You will no longer see updates from this user when they write new reviews, or suggestions based on their library or recommendations.

You can re-follow a user if you change your mind.

OK

You now follow Kirk

You will receive updates from this user when they write new reviews, or suggestions based on their library or recommendations.

You can unfollow a user if you change your mind.

OK

Kirk

Austin, TX, USA

17
HELPFUL VOTES
  • 1 reviews
  • 2 ratings
  • 66 titles in library
  • 0 purchased in 2014
FOLLOWING
0
FOLLOWERS
0

  • Dark Harbor

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 57 mins)
    • By David Hosp
    • Narrated By George Guidall
    Overall
    (492)
    Performance
    (225)
    Story
    (226)

    From the opening chapter of the electrifying Dark Harbor, one thing is clear; this is the clarion call of an exciting new talent. Highly touted debut author David Hosp crafts an engrossing novel in the tradition of John Grisham, John Sandford, and David Baldacci.

    Vincent says: "Can't Put it Down!"
    "Excellent Balance"
    Overall

    This was a good listen. The balance of reader, story line, and character development made this an excellent listen. Bravo.

    17 of 21 people found this review helpful

Report Inappropriate Content

If you find this review inappropriate and think it should be removed from our site, let us know. This report will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.

CANCEL

Thank You

Your report has been received. It will be reviewed by Audible and we will take appropriate action.